Shopping cart is empty.
MercyMe - The Hurt and The Healer

MercyMe - The Hurt and The Healer

The Hurt & The Healer is a celebration of that moment when these two worlds collide... the deep need for healing and the God who provides it. 

Produced by Brown Bannister and Dan Muckula,The Hurt & The Healer features signature MercyMe anthems, engaging pop songs and worshipful and intimate moments. 

Track Listing:
1. You Know Better
2. You Don't Care At All
3. The Hurt and the Healer
4. To Whom It May Concern
5. You Are I Am
6. Take The Time
7. Don't Give Up On Me
8. Hold On
9. Best Of Me
10. The First Time
  • $10.00
  • In stock: N/A
No Very
Captcha Image